Skip to content

Friendly Reminder–

November 14, 2008

Tonight at midnight is the deadline for entering the Heroin Diaries Giveaway, and then I’m going to chose two winners to receive a book and/or CD (sorry, I can’t guarantee what you’ll be getting…you’ll receive one or the other or possibly both).

so, in case you’re just now getting here, follow >>>>this link<<<< to the page that explains how to enter…its pretty easy and you’ve still got a chance at getting ahead!

In other news…I’m pretty bummed about the Motley Crue tour. Dates were announced yesterday, and they’re not stopping anywhere near me. Besides, even if they were, I would probably have to miss it anyway because I have to be in Poland the first of March. I know, sad day. lol. I can’t even believe I’m complaining about missing a Crue concert because I’m going to Europe for 4 months. Sometimes I really wonder what is wrong with me. I have so much, yet I want so much.

and it’s still raining! I want to add Fallin’ by Hell N Diesel to the playlist I made yesterday (JT…do you see yourself influencing me).

I don’t really have anything else to say. I wish I had something to write about, but I’m just not into it. In which place I should probably just stop blabbering. So wierd….I have six thousand songs saved on my computer and more on my external harddrive, yet I can find none to write about…It’s just as well, I guess. I’ve got to do some work before I flunk out of school. Chapel Hill art department takes no excuses, and I’m sure “I was too busy blogging to study” would be the least likely one they’d answer to.

Rock On y’all!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 8:29 pm

    Crue isn’t coming to Ohio or Kentucky either, so I guess I’ll miss out unless they extend the tour and add some dates around here.

    And good call on adding HND to your playlist. Great song, very Slash-influenced guitar in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

