Skip to content

4th Installation of the Pretty Boy Floyd Sitcom

November 8, 2008

Friday, November 07, 2008
REGARDING PRETTY BOY FLOYD

DEAR FRIENDS,
I’M SORRY TO SAY THAT I WILL NOT BE DRUMMING IN ANY VERSION OF PRETTY BOY FLOYD.

WHILE I LOVE STEVE, KRASH AND JK VERY MUCH. I AM NOT GOING PARTICIPATE IN EITHER VERSION OF THE NEW BAND.

THANK YOU ALL FOR COMING OUT AND ROCKING AND SUPPORTING ME AND THE REST OF THE FLOYDS ON ALL OUR ENDEAVORS IN AND OUT OF THE BAND

CHEERS AND LOVE,
KANE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Stole this one off of Metal Sludge*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I don’t know why I’m having so much fun following this drama. I know no one else cares, I don’t really either…I just don’t want to miss anything in case it gets really interesting.

oh, and in case you missed anything, heres what came before:

episode 1

episode 2

episode 3

anyone want to guess what episode 5 will be? best answer gets 10 points toward a FREE version of the heroin diaries!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2008 1:32 am

    Episode 5: Kristy and Tracii Guns announce the “Pretty Guns Alliance” tour and hit the road together. Meanwhile, Steve Summers and Phil Lewis talk smack about their former friends and bandmates on Eddie Trunk’s radio show. Steve continues to deny the existence of another PBF.

  2. r0ck0n permalink*
    November 11, 2008 10:40 pm

    haha…love it!
    you may be my new favorite person.

Leave a Reply

