Skip to content

Jani Lane is Gone!

September 6, 2008

Maybe I shouldn’t be so happy about this news, but according to Bring Back Glam! Jani Lane is out of Warrant. I haven’t seen this on Blabbermouth yet, but Jani has in fact deleted his Myspace page (I can’t find it anymore!) so that leads me to believe the rumor is true.

It is probably a good thing Jani was fired, as the only news I’ve heard of him recently is how he shows up drunk and out of his mind, unable to perform or do his job. I feel bad for his band. I totally understand why they’re frustrated and pushed over the edge.

So, I’m sorry Jani has fallen on hard times, but he has got to get himself together. I hope he takes this opportunity and comes back better than ever.

Better days:

ROCK ON!

*************PS-UPDATED INFO HERE***********

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 6, 2008 7:15 pm

    good riddance.

Leave a Reply

