Skip to content

Ps-

July 18, 2008

Shame on all the people who have been posting pictures of Cruefest and acting like they took the pics themselves. You lied. How do I know?? Half of ’em I just found at Nikkisixx.net….yessir, posted on the web by the infamous idol, Nikki Sixx himself. So for all you fans out there looking for Nikki Pictures (and I know who you are, and there’s a lot of you, judging by the page hits recorded on my stats page :-)) try Nikkisixx.net first!

another great website is Motley.com…go to the “Community” tab, it’ll bring up the Crue fans message boards, where members post a lot of great stuff. I’m not a member (because I never care to write anything there) but it is fun to check in every once in a while and see what’s new. Right now, there are a lot of fans posting some really great cruefest shots! check it out!

And finally…not to be forgotten…Chronological Crue…one of the best (if not THE best) Crue sites I know of.

oh, of course there is always Myspace…but y’know…whatever…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

haha, I don’t even know why I bother pretending I want to write about other types of music…all I ever write about is Motley Crue. I mean, I suppose it is just as well, because (again, judging by my blog stats) those are the only posts you ever read anyway. Not that I’m trying to drive you away from my page or anything (please! stay!), hopefully these websites will help you get a little bit of the information you’re looking for. I know all these sites are old news to most Crue fans, but to all the new kids on the block—you’re welcome 😉

r0ck0n!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

