Skip to content

Nikki Sixx- Bass Solo

July 1, 2008

This right there is the reason I love Nikki Sixx. I don’t know why this video is so appealing. It is though, and for that reason I watch it every day (much to my own embarrassment). Anyway, It really sums up ’80’s Crue pretty well, I think…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. quickfixx permalink
    July 9, 2008 10:44 am

    I totally agree, and i only had to see the title to know what this post would be about, THE video!

    Haha, come and talk sometime, i think we share feelings on things.

    Cheers

  2. r0ck0n permalink*
    July 9, 2008 8:01 pm

    haha awesome, quickfixx! glad someone else out there knows what I’m talking about! I would love to talk, but where do I find you?
    🙂

  3. quickfixx permalink
    July 10, 2008 6:02 am

    http://eartothesound.wordpress.com

    That’s my blog, though it’s an all rounded one, you can tell which posts are by me! *Cough* Glam/Punk/Metal *cough* all the others are for the masses basically, hahaha

    or you could add me on myspace or w.e man,

    myspace.com/there_is_only_passion

    If you don’t have that, then let me now and i’ll message you my MSN or something

  4. July 24, 2013 12:30 am

    Excellent article. I’m facing a few of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

